Our Team

Meet Our Team of Outstanding Attorneys
From groundbreaking settlements in healthcare cases to recouping hundreds of millions for investors in antitrust litigation, Lowey Dannenberg has the experience needed to deliver outstanding results.
Our team of client-focused attorneys features lawyers with concentrations in various areas, including antitrust, commodities, healthcare, financial, and consumer protection law.
Leadership Team
Vincent Briganti

Vincent Briganti

Partner

Read More
914-733-7221
vbriganti@lowey.com
Richard Cohen

Richard Cohen

Partner

Read More
914-733-7239
rcohen@lowey.com
David C. Harrison

David C. Harrison

Partner

Read More
914-733-7228
dharrison@lowey.com
Barbara Hart

Barbara Hart

President/CEO

Read More
914-733-7227
bhart@lowey.com
Geoffrey M. Horn

Geoffrey M. Horn

Partner/CFO

Read More
914-733-7259
ghorn@lowey.com
Gerald Lawrence

Gerald Lawrence

Partner/COO

Read More
914-733-7258
glawrence@lowey.com
Peter D. St. Phillip

Peter D. St. Phillip

Partner

Read More
914-733-7221
pstphillip@lowey.com
Thomas Skelton

Thomas Skelton

Partner

Read More
914-733-7225
tskelton@lowey.com
Our Associates
Richard C. Frank

Richard C. Frank

Associate

Read More
215-399-4787
rfrank@lowey.com
Office
Raymond P. Girnys

Raymond P. Girnys

Associate

Read More
914-733-7251
rgirnys@lowey.com
Office
Lee J. Lefkowitz

Lee J. Lefkowitz

Associate

Read More
914-733-7252
llefkowitz@lowey.com
Office
Christian Levis

Christian Levis

Associate

Read More
914-733-7220
clevis@lowey.com
Office
Margaret Ciavarella MacLean

Margaret Ciavarella MacLean

Associate

Read More
914-733-7250
mmacLean@lowey.com
Office
Julia R. McGrath

Julia R. McGrath

Associate

Read More
215-399-4784
jmcgrath@lowey.com
Office
Christina McPhaul

Christina McPhaul

Associate

Read More
914-733-7217
cmcphaul@lowey.com
Office
Laura K. Mummert

Laura K. Mummert

Associate

Read More
215-399-4785
lmummert@lowey.com
Office
Renee A. Nolan

Renee A. Nolan

Associate

Read More
215-399-4786
rnolan@lowey.com
Office
Jennifer A. Risener

Jennifer A. Risener

Associate

Read More
914-733-7253
jrisener@lowey.com
Office
Deborah Rogozinski

Deborah Rogozinski

Associate

Read More
914-733-7230
drogozinski@lowey.com
Office
Noelle Ruggiero

Noelle Ruggiero

Associate

Read More
914-733-7240
nruggiero@lowey.com
Office
Johnathan Seredynski

Johnathan Seredynski

Associate

Read More
914-733-7234
jseredynski @lowey.com
Office
Roland R. St. Louis, III

Roland R. St. Louis, III

Associate

Read More
914-733-7231
rstlouis@lowey.com
Office
Frank P. Strangeman

Frank P. Strangeman

Associate

Read More
914-733-7238
fstrangeman@lowey.com
Office
Jennifer Tembeck

Jennifer Tembeck

Associate

Read More
914-733-7223
jtembeck@lowey.com
Office

More than 50 years of landmark results.